Edmondson Family Cental Care | Testimonials in Windsor Mill

Edmondson Family Dental Care

Jon E. Edmondson D.D.S., P.A.

"Providing a gentle and caring environment for you and your family"

(410) 944-9090

Testimonials

 

We would love to hear what you think about us!

 

( If you would like your comments posted on our site..please visit rateadentist.com today! )

 

Edmondson Family Dental Care

 

"I have recommended Dr. Edmondson to my brother as well as people I meet at work....The Dr. and his staff are polite, professional and meticulous. If you have to go to the dentist this is the place to visit. I was actually referred to Dr. Edmondson several years ago by friends. I have never been disappointed....you can also have wonderful conversations with the Dr. and his staff....I like that because I love to talk (and listen)...Ken Hudson" (5 stars) by Ken Hudson on 08/07/2012
2012-08-07
Edmondson Family Dental Care

 


"I used to hate the whold experience of going to thd dentist but now i love it." (5 stars) by Anonymous on 08/04/2012
2012-08-04
Edmondson Family Dental Care

 


"I am always pleased with the service & friendliness of the staff. I notice updated equipment which makes me happy to see the office keep up with technology. The new wing bite device are the best yet very comfortable, what a great idea. I always brag about my dentist when people compliment me on my teeth. Look for more referral from me, your the best Dr. Edmondson love your work ethic. Thank you!" (4 stars) by Angela Elliott on 07/30/2012
2012-07-30
Edmondson Family Dental Care

 


"I've always enjoyed the service I received at Edmondson Family Dental. The staff and Dr. Edmondson are wonderful!" (5 stars) by Deneen Lewis on 05/07/2012
2012-05-07
Edmondson Family Dental Care

 


"i was plesed when i was in the dental office and all members was friendly and respectful to me hope to be back" (4 stars) by lillian on 04/08/2012
2012-04-08
Edmondson Family Dental Care

 


"I have referred Dr. Edmondson's off to one of my neighbors, (Shirley Stuckey)." (5 stars) by Darrell Hackney on 04/04/2012
2012-04-04
Edmondson Family Dental Care

 


"My visit with Dr. Edmonson and family was greatly satisfying." (4 stars) by Anonymous on 03/23/2012
2012-03-23
Edmondson Family Dental Care

 


"Endmondson family dental care is one of the best dental care unit which sincerely aim at quality dental care for all ." (5 stars) by Anonymous on 03/02/2012
2012-03-02
Edmondson Family Dental Care

 


"I was immensely impressed with all facets of my visit. Dr edmondson was friendly and attentive and made my visit seem more like a social interaction than a medical appointment. Sheila was extraordinarily helpful when explaining my insurance coverage and payment options. Without her breakdown, I would be completely lost. I feel like I'm an active participant in my healthcare plan and that's a great feeling. I'm telling everyone I know about edmondson family dental!" (5 stars) by Jason B on 01/20/2012
2012-01-20
Edmondson Family Dental Care

 


"I was very satisfied with the new Hygenist that is currently working there now. Haven't had a teeth clean like what she gave me in a very long time. I am very satisfied with Dr. Edmondson's dental practice and always refer people to him." (4 stars) by Joanne Krstic on 01/17/2012
2012-01-17
Edmondson Family Dental Care

 


"I love my dental tech on call Saturday's" (5 stars) by WMB on 01/14/2012 2012-01-14
Edmondson Family Dental Care

 

 
 
 
Windsor Mill Dentist | Testimonials. Jon Edmondson is a Windsor Mill Dentist.